Leicestershire Cyclocross League 2023-2024 season

Ratae RC members GC standings and podium:

Ruthie Coles: 4h 1m

Ed Watson: 4h 11m 20s Chris Spray: 4h 20m 49s

Mark Newton: 4h 31m 11s Alf McFarland: 4h 32s 24s Peter Rapp: 4h 42m 33s Peter Kott: 4h 42m 39s Sally Maitland: 4h 45m 10s Rich Lyons: 4h 51m 26s Laura Vann-Hopewell;4h 52m 59s Giggi Gaillard: 4h 56m 54s John Redfearn: 4h 57m 51s Natalie Harris: 5h 8m 44s

To add a nice competitive edge within the club we also ran a handicap in the last race. The handicap was based on a previous race time in this season's lcx league. The GC winner was not eligible to enter the handicap.

Handicap results:

John Redfearn: 40m 29s
Peter Rapp: 41m 52s
Ed Watson: 43m
Alf McFarland: 43m 02s
Sally Maitland: 43m 59s
Laura Vann-Hopewell: 44m 51s
Peter Kott: 45m 49s